Reklama | Kontakt |
| more
Overall Rating: 4.3/5
based on 12 guest reviews

Leoapart

21/36 Wiezienna Street, city center [show on a map]
No. 1 out of 25
most booked hotels, hostels, apartments on wroclaw-online.eu
noclegi w Krakowie Since 2007 we found accommodation in Wroclaw for 11982 people.
Share:
Avg. Satisfaction Index: 
Oliver McCann (Cork, Ireland)
2010-06-26
Rank:  
Apt. was fine. Stairs a little steep as we ranged in age from 61-76.We were on the 3rd floor. Carrying our bags up and down was the real problem. Management team were most pleasant and helpful with our request for information.
Craig (cambridge, england)
2009-02-04
Rank:  
Great place, great location at an affordable price!
audy (geldern, DLD)
2009-01-20
Rank:  
it was just perfect. that says it all..:-)))))
glenys williams (england)
2008-10-19
Rank:  
We liked the apartment very much. it was very clean and everything seemed quite new. There was a lovely view of the flower market from our window. We were within easy reach of everywhere. A lift would have been nice. we were on the third floor and those last flights were hard going. We spent a long time working out how the cooker worked. I think the top was faulty as it kept switching itself off.
Lars Kringstad (Oslo)
2008-07-27
Rank:  
Everything exept the cleaning of the apartment was fine.
Scott Weston (Glasgow, Scotland)
2008-07-27
Rank:  
Excellent town centre apartment that is close to all you need. Second time in Wroclaw in 3 months and would go back again any day! Suited all our needs adn service wwas great aswell. Thank You again !!!
Marco Dall'Aglio (Rome, Itlay)
2008-07-02
Rank:  
Wroclaw is a beautiful city. The apartment was overall ok. It was spacious and had most of the facilities which are needed for a visit of a few days. The apartment however, was not very clean. I had to use the vacuum cleaner on my first day because the floor had visible particles of dust on it. Also, the carpets on the bathroom were not very clean. A little care onb these aspects would greatly improve the impressions of a visitor.
Frank (Dublin)
2008-06-29
Rank:  
Excellent location. Nice and quiet at night. Very good value for money. Highly recommended.
alison carr-chellman (state college, pennsylvania, USA)
2008-06-16
Rank:  
Fantastic apartment through Apartments Wroclaw! We stayed RIGHT on the Rynek (town square) for a great price, there are some very small drawbacks, there's no US TV (not even CNN international which you'd find at a hotel, but not at apartments) there is no concierge to ask questions in English, but oh my, the tradeoffs are SO worth it, being able to really live like the Polish on the town square was amazing, the price was great, the apartment Fredro was amazing, we loved it! For American visitors, adding paper towels would be good, I realize they're all but never used in Europe, but there are a lot of spills you hate to use cloth towels for. Overall a FANTASTIC experience in Poland, would return to the same apartment in the future and will highly recommend to our friends traveling to Wroclaw.
Nina Popenko (Kharkov, Ukraine)
2008-06-03
Rank:  
Dear owners, Everything was remarkably during my staying in your appartment Bema from 18 May to 22 May 2008. If I shall get a chance to visit Wroclaw ones more I avail myself of your hospitality with the greatest pleasure and advise your appartments my friends and colleaques. Thanks a lot ones again. Prof. Nina Popenko
Karl (London)
2008-03-28
Rank:  
Very clean, right in the centre of the town. Apartments Wroclaw, great to deal with, and look after you very well. Will use them again and advise others to do so also.
Windler (England)
2008-03-11
Rank:  
Nowy Targ : Clean warm light apartment ideally situated in the old town.
Write a review to help other people
in making the right decisions
Selected facility: Leoapart
Your name:
Your place of residence:
Please rate the service:
Please enter the text of your review below:

Please type the letters:   

Similar offers to Leoapart (Apartment)

see all apartments in Wroclaw ›

Wroclaw ads

 
Polish version Leoapart po polsku